Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cross Country –

Football – Jeff Daming    jeff.daming@sspencer.k12.in.us

Golf (Girls) – Randy Neighbors    roaddog100@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys) – John Bell    john.bell@sspencer.k12.in.us

Soccer (Girls) – Katie Pounds    southspencersoccer@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys) – James Kingsley    james.kingsley@sspencer.k12.in.us

Volleyball – Rodney Schaeffer    rschaeff@spencerindustries.com

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) – Matt Britton    matt.britton@sspencer.k12.in.us

Basketball (Girls) – Brent Mathew   coachpeanut12@outlook.com

Swimming (Girls) – Cara Matthews    cara.matthews@sspencer.k12.in.us

Swimming (Boys) – Zach Blanchard    zblanchard0001@gmail.com

Wrestling – Dustin Utzman     dustin.utzman@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball – Brian Kuester    brian.kuester@sspencer.k12.in.us

Golf (Boys) – Josh Bowlds    j.bowlds98@gmail.com

Softball – Tom Rupert

Tennis (Girls) – Eryn Jochim     eryn.jochim@sspencer.k12.in.us

Track (Boys) – James Kingsley    james.kingsley@sspencer.k12.in.us

Track (Girls) – Jodie Price    jodie.price@sspencer.k12.in.us